About us
Logo

 

For more than 25 years, Maas Holding GmbH has been a reliable partner for implementing web-based software solutions for business process and output management.
For our clients Condor, Wackler Spedition & Logistik and Maxdome, we exclusively develop and support needs-based, tailor-made, innovative and intelligent cloud solutions in the field of enterprise content management (ECM). Our focus is on document management, digital archiving, post office and invoice management.

We serve a specific market with our AFP2web® solution, a highly scalable software solution for capturing, indexing, separating, converting, distributing and archiving digital documents and high-volume print streams. AFP2web® provides a multifunctional “any2any converter” interface for IBM-based printing solutions, which are preferably used by banks, insurance companies and communications providers.
Oxseed will be OXS.eco, a new cloud-based ECM solution tailored for small or mid-sized businesses. As a cloud-based system, we use the Google Computing Center (Google compact engine) with the appropriate Google certifications and security standards or data protection warranties. What this means for you: easy, cost-effective access to our comprehensive ECM software solution in the Google environment, fast, secure, external document management, best support and reliable service.

Our business philosophy

We make the difference

Competence and reliability

Expertise, reliability and dynamics are very important to our team. The mix of young and experienced employees makes Maas a reliable and innovative partner when it comes to ECM solutions.

Best possible solutions tailored to your respective corporate strategy

Software on demand at Maas stands for the highest security standards, individuality and flexible integration capability. We collaborate with you to solve your problems. You focus on on your core business, while we tackle the technical means to achieve your goals.

We have made it our mission to reduce your paper documents by saving them in digital form. As a customer, you relieve the burden on the environment and at the same time significantly reduce administrative costs. In addition, our cloud-based solution makes working with documents so much easier and significantly boosts your efficiency.

Logo

Seit über 25 Jahren ist die Maas Holding GmbH ein zuverlässiger Partner für webbasierte Softwarelösungen für Business Process und Output Management.

Für unsere Kunden Steigenberger, Condor und Maxdome entwickeln und betreuen wir exklusiv bedarfsgerechte, maßgeschneiderte, innovative und intelligente Cloud-Lösungen im Bereich ECM. Dabei liegen unsere Schwerpunkte auf dem Dokumentenmanagement, der digitalen Archivierung/Poststelle sowie dem Invoice Management.

Mit unserer AFP2web®-Lösung, einer hochskalierbaren Softwarelösung für die Erfassung, Indexierung, Trennung, Konvertierung, Verteilung und Archivierung von digitalen Dokumenten und hochvolumigen Druckdatenströmen bedienen wir einen speziellen Markt. AFP2 web stellt einen multifunktionalen „any2any-Konverter“ als Schnittstelle für IBM-basierte Drucklösungen dar, die vorzugsweise von Banken, Versicherungen und Kommunikationsanbieter genutzt werden.

Aus Oxseed wird Oxs.eco, eine neue cloudbasierte ECM-Lösung – speziell zugeschnitten auf Small/Mid-Business. Wir nutzen als Cloud-Basissystem das Google-Rechenzentrum (Google compact engine) mit den entsprechenden Google-Zertifizierungen und Sicherheitsstandards bzw. Datenschutzgewährleistungen. Das bedeutet für Sie: einfacher, kostengünstiger Zugriff auf unsere umfassende ECM-Softwarelösung in der Google-Umgebung, schnelles, sicheres, externes Dokumentenmanagement, bester Support und verlässliche Dienstleistung.

Unsere Unternehmensphilosophie

Wir machen den Unterschied.

Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit

Expertise, Zuverlässigkeit und Dynamik werden in unserem Team großgeschrieben. Die Mischung aus jungen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern macht Maas zu einem zuverlässigen und innovativen Ansprechpartner, wenn es um ECM-Lösungen geht.

Bestmöglichen Lösungen zugeschnitten auf Ihre jeweilige Unternehmensstrategie

Software on Demand steht bei Maas für höchste Sicherheitsstandards, Individualität und flexible Integrationsfähigkeit. Zusammen mit Ihnen, lösen wir Ihre Probleme. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, wir als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner erledigen den Rest.

Ox.eco: Papierloses Dokumentenmanagement – Digitalisierung für eine grüne Umwelt

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihre Papierdokumente zu reduzieren, indem wir diese digital abbilden. Unsere Kunden entlasten damit die Umwelt und können gleichzeitig ihre Verwaltungskosten signifikant reduzieren. Zudem erleichtert unsere cloudbasierte Lösung die Arbeit mit Dokumenten um ein Vielfaches und steigert Ihre Effizienz.