OXSEED servicing the aid organization Hoffnungszeichen in Africa!

“To help people in need of care worldwide. From human being to human being.” That is the motto of the aid organization Hoffnungszeichen | Sign of Hope e.V. As a sign of humanity they have been working for the people in need worldwide for many years. Now OXSEED supports them in their work at two hospitals in the outback in Doung and Rumbek as well as at the base station in Sudan. Acting fast and effectively on an international level plays a most important role in this case.

The transparency of their work is of particular importance to an aid- and human-rights organization such as Hoffnungszeichen. Lastly, the organization was awarded a special prize by PwC (Pricewaterhouse Coopers).

Especially invoices, coming in at the locations in Africa or the head office in Singen, which are directly verified, approved, paid and arranged will be administered in the OXSEED Archive in the future. This platform establishes a central access for all responsible team members. Long and time-consuming postal deliveries are avoided and the time required for storing and searching is reduced. At the same time, the administration costs could be reduced and the transparency of their invoice management accomplished.

The resulting savings in time and charges make it possible for the assistants to concentrate their efforts on their core business: Namely, to help fast and effectively!

OXSEED im Einsatz bei der Hilfsorganisation Hoffnungszeichen in Afrika!

„Bedrängten weltweit helfen. Von Mensch zu Mensch.“ Unter diesem Motto arbeitet die Hilfsorganisation Hoffnungszeichen | Sign of Hope e.V. seit vielen Jahren im Zeichen der Menschlichkeit für Hilfebedürftige auf der ganzen Welt. Nun unterstützt OXSEED sie bei ihrer Arbeit in zwei Buschkliniken in Duong und Rumbek sowie in der Basisstation im Sudan, um das schnelle und effektive Handeln auf internationaler Ebene zu ermöglichen.

Für die Menschenrechts- und Hilfsorganisation Hoffnungszeichen ist die Transparenz ihrer Arbeit von besonderer Bedeutung. Zuletzt wurde die Organisation dafür sogar mit einem Sonderpreis von PwC (PricewaterhouseCoopers) ausgezeichnet.

Speziell Eingangsrechnungen, die sowohl an den Standorten in Afrika, als auch in der Hauptverwaltung in Singen eingehen sowie geprüft, genehmigt und bezahlt werden, werden künftig im OXSEED Archiv verwaltet. Diese Plattform ermöglicht allen international tätigen Sachbearbeitern einen zentralen Zugriff. Lange und zeitraubende Postwege fallen dadurch weg und Ablage- und Suchzeiten werden verkürzt. Gleichzeitig konnten die Verwaltungskosten reduziert und Transparenz im Rechnungsmanagement geschaffen werden.

Die dadurch entstehende Zeit- und Kosteneinsparung ermöglicht es den Mitarbeitern von Hoffnungszeichen, ihre Kräfte noch intensiver auf ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren: Nämlich Hilfe schnell und effizient zu leisten!